Conferences

If you would like to be involved in the below conferences as a Technical Program Committee member,  reviewer, or session chair, please contact the RCC representatives for the appropriate conferences.

The following major conferences/symposia are endorsed by Radio Communications Committee:

ICC 2018, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Andrea Giorgetti (andrea.giorgetti@unibo.it)

ICC 2017, Cognitive Radio and Networks Symposium
RCC representative: Oliver Holland (oliver.holland@kcl.ac.uk)

ICC 2017, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Davide Dardari (davide.dardari@unibo.it)

ICC 2017, Communication Theory Symposium
RCC representative: Fulvio Babich (babich@units.it)

IINTEC 2017
RCC representative: Andrea Giorgetti (andrea.giorgetti@unibo.it), Nan Wu, Ruei-Hau Hsu

COMCAS 2017
RCC representative: Flavio Zabini (flavio.zabini2@unibo.it), Tingting Zhang, Mohapatra Parthajit

ICSPCS 2017
RCC representative: Hans-Juergen Zepernick (hans-jurgen.zepernick@bth.se), Tadeusz Wysocki, Lajos Hanzo

ISWCS 2017
RCC representative: Andrea Springer (Andreas.Springer@jku.at), Tingting Zhang, Jue Wang

ICT 2017
RCC representative: Flavio Zabini (flavio.zabini2@unibo.it), Alessandro Bazzi, Yuan Shen

ICC 2016, Communication Theory Symposium
RCC representative: Marco Chiani (marco.chiani@unibo.it)

ICC 2016, Cognitive Radio and Networks Symposium
RCC representative: Norman Beaulieu (nborm@bupt.edu.cn)

Globecom 2016, Signal Processing Symposium
RCC representative: Dania Marabissi (dania.marabissi@unifi.it) and Yuan Shen (shenyuan_ee@tsinghua.edu.cn)

Globecom 2016, Cognitive Radio and Networks Symposium
RCC representative: Hyundong Shin (hshin@khu.ac.kr)

WiSEE 2016
RCC representative: George C. Alexandropoulos (alexandg@ieee.org), Tingting Zhang, Yuan Shen

ICSPCS 2016
RCC representative: George C. Alexandropoulos (alexandg@ieee.org), Lajos Hanzo, Flavio Zabini

ASMS 2016
RCC representative: Adrian Kliks (adrian.kliks@put.poznan.pl)

ISWCS 2016
RCC representative: Hanna Bogucka (hanna.bogucka@put.poznan.pl)

ICC 2015, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Santiago Mazuelas (smazuela@qti.qualcomm.com)

ICC 2015, Signal Processing Symposium
RCC representative: Henk Wymeersch (henkw@chalmers.se)

Globecom 2015, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Watcharapan Suwansantisuk (watcharapan.suw@kmutt.ac.th)

Globecom 2015, Cognitive Radio and Networks Symposium
RCC representative: Norman Beaulieu (nborm@bupt.edu.cn)

ICSPCS 2015
RCC representative: Hans-Jürgen Zepernick (hans-jurgen.zepernick@bth.se)

ISWCS 2015
RCC representative: Jemin Lee (jmnlee@ieee.org)

ICC 2014, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Yiqing Zhou (yqzhou@eee.hku.hk)

ICC 2014, Signal Processing Suymposium
RCC representative: Rose Hu (rose.hu@usu.edu)

Globecom 2014, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Santiago Mazuelas (mazuelas@mit.edu)

Globecom 2014, Cognitive Radio and Networks Symposium
RCC representative: Alberto Rabbachin (a.rabbachin@ieee.org)

EUCNC 2014
RCC representative: Roberto Verdone (roberto.verdone@unibo.it), Mischa Dohler, Davide dardari

ISWCS 2014
RCC representative: Andrea Giorgetti (a.giorgetti@ieee.org)

MED-HOC-NET 2014
RCC representative: Andrea Giorgetti (a.giorgetti@ieee.org)

ICT 2014
RCC representatives: Peng Xu, Barbara Masini (barbara.masini@ieiit.cnr.it)

ITS 2014
RCC representatives: Nallanthan Arumugam Jun-bo Wang, Dongmin Wang, Wei Peng (pengwei@ieee.org)

Globecom 2013, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Claude Oestges (claude.oestges@uclouvain.be)

Globecom 2013, Communication Theory Symposium
RCC representative: Nallanthan Arumugam (arumugam.nallanathan@kcl.ac.uk)

Globecom 2013, Cognitive Radio and Networks Symposium
RCC representative: Andrea Giorgetti (a.giorgetti@ieee.org)

WCSP 2013
RCC representatives: Alberto Rabbachin, Gianni Pasolini (gianni.pasolini@unibo.it), Wei Peng

ICC 2013, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Neelesh B. Mehta (neeleshbmehta@ieee.org)

ICC 2013, Commnication Theory Symposium
RCC representative: Velio Tralli (velio.tralli@unife.it)

ICC 2013, Cognitive Radio and Networks Symposium
RCC representative: Andrea Giorgetti (a.giorgetti@ieee.org)

RWS 2013
RCC representatives: Davide Dardari (ddardari@ieee.org), Dimitris Toumpakaris, and Yiqing Zhou

ICCIT 2013
RCC representatives: Youssef Nasser (yn10@aub.edu.lb), Arunabh Chattopadhyay, Bin Xia

ICT 2013
RCC representatives: Youssef Nasser (yn10@aub.edu.lb), Arunabh Chattopadhyay, Bin Xia

COMCAS 2013
RCC representatives: Doug Zuckerman (w2xd@aol.com), Koichi Adachi, Yanxiang Jiang

ISPCC 2013
RCC representatives: Lin Dai, Gianni Pasolini (gianni.pasolini@unibo.it), Flavio Zabini

ITS 2013
RCC representatives:  Jun-bo Wang, Dongmin Wang, Wei Peng (pengwei@ieee.org)

NCC 2013
RCC representatives: Ranjan Mallik, Neelesh Mehta (neeleshbmehta@ieee.org), Arumugam Nallanathan

WiSEE 2013
RCC representatives: Davide Dardari (ddardari@ieee.org), Andrea Conti, Oliver Holland

WCSP 2012
RCC representative: Jun Zheng (junzheng@seu.edu.cn)

ICC 2012, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Simon Pun (mopun@ieee.org)

ISWCS 2012
RCC representatives: Didier Le Ruyet (leruyet@cnam.fr), and Xiangyang Wang

ICT 2012
RCC representatives: Zhen Kong, Wei Peng (pengwei@ieee.org), and Shaodan Ma

Sarnoff 2012
RCC representatives: Hyundong Shin (hshin@khu.ac.kr), Yuanliang Huang, Elias Kpodzo

ISWPC 2012
RCC representatives: Alberto Rabbachin (a.rabbachin@ieee.org) and Alessandro Bogliolo

ICUWB 2012
RCC representative: Davide Dardari (ddardari@ieee.org)

Globecom 2012, Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Lorenzo Mucchi (lorenzo.mucchi@unifi.it)

Globecom 2012, Communication Theory Symposium
RCC representative: Hyundong Shin (hshin@khu.ac.kr)

Globecom 2012, Cognitive Radio and Networks Symposium
RCC representative: Peter Jung (Peter.Jung@kommunikationstechnik.org)

ICCS 2012
RCC representatives: Tony Quek (tonyquek@sutd.edu.sg), Sumei Sun, Ying-Chang Liang

APCC 2012
RCC representatives: Wei Peng (pengwei@ieee.org), Bin Xia, Koichi Adachi

ICL-GNSS 2012
RCC representative: Henk Wymeersch (henkw@chalmers.se)

ASMS-SPCS 2012
RCC representatives: S. Scalise, A. Vanelli-Coralli (alessandro.vanelli@unibo.it), G. E. Corazza

ASMS 2012
RCC representatives: Davide Dardari (ddardari@ieee.org), Giovanni E. Corazza, Alessandro Vanelli

WPMC 2012
RCC representatives: Xiangyang Wang, Yuanliang Huang, Jm Seigneur (seigneuj@gmail.com)

Latincom 2012
RCC representatives: Andrea Giorgetti (a.giorgetti@ieee.org), Qin Xin, Pascal Lorenz

Globecom 2012 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Lorenzo Mucchi (lorenzo.mucchi@unifi.it)

Globecom 2011
RCC representative: Matti Latva-Aho (matti.latvaaho@ee.oulu.fi) and Tony Quek (qsquek@i2r.a-star.edu.sg)

3rd Latin-American Conference on Communications 2011 (LATINCOM 2011)
RCC representative: A. Giorgetti (andrea.giorgetti@unibo.it)

Technical symposium at 40th ITU Telecom World 2011 ITU WT11
RCC Representative: D. Dardari (ddardari@ieee.org)

14th International Symposium on Wireless Personal Multimedia Communications (WPMC2011)
RCC representatives:Xavier Lagrange, xavier.lagrange@telecom-bretagne.eu, Ramesh Pyndiah, Ramesh.pyndiah@telecom-bretagne.eu, Silvano Pupolin, Silvano.Pupolin@dei.unipd.it

ICC 2011 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Fulvio Babich (babich@univ.trieste.it)

ICC 2011 Cognitive Radio and Networks Symposium
RCC representative: Ozgur Oyman (ozgur.oyman@intel.com)

MC-SS 2011
RCC representative: Lajos Hanzo (lh@ecs.soton.ac.uk)

RWS 2011
RCC representative: Hsiao-Hwa Chen (hshwchen@seed.net.tw)

ICUWB 2011
RCC representative: Davide Dardari (ddardari@ieee.org)

NCC 2011
RCC representative: Neelesh Mehta (neeleshbmehta@gmail.com)

ICWCS 2011
RCC representative: Rodrigo de Lamare (rcdl500@ohm.york.ac.uk)

Sarnof 2011
RCC representative: Andy Molisch (Andreas.Molisch@ieee.org)

IEEE International Symposium on Wireless Communication Systems (ISWCS 2009)
RCC Representative: Giovanni Giambene (GIAMBENE@UNISI.IT)

SARNOFF Symposium 2009
RCC Representative: Andreas Molisch (molisch@merl.com)

The Second IEEE International Workshop on Cross Layer Design (IEEE IWCLD 2009)
RCC Representative: Mischa Dohler (mischa.dohler@cttc.es)

IEEE Globecom 2010 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC Representative: Dr. Andrea Conti (a.conti@ieee.org)

2009 IEEE Radio and Wireless Symposium (RWS 2009)
RCC Representative: Abbas Jamalipour(a.jamalipour@ieee.org)

IEEE ICC 2010 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC Representative: Yi Qian (yqian@ece.uprm.edu)

The 11th IEEE International Conference on Communication Systems (ICCS2008)
RCC Representative: Davide Dardari (ddardari@ieee.org)

2009 IEEE International Conference on Ultra-Wideband (ICUWB09)
RCC Representative: Andreas Molisch (Andreas.Molisch@ieee.org)

7th International Workshop on Multi-Carrier Systems & Solutions 2009 (MC-SS 2009)
RCC Representative: Simon Plass (Simon.Plass@dlr.de)

2008 IEEE International Conference On Microwaves, Communications, Antennas And Electronic Systems (IEEE COMCAS 2008)

Fourth IEEE UZ Regional Chapter International Conference in Central Asia on Internet The Next Generation of Mobile, Wireless and Optical Communications Networks
RCC Representative: Guy Omidyar (guy.omidyar@ieee.org)

IEEE Globecom 2009 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC Representative: Cheng Li, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada (licheng@engr.mun.ca)

IEEE ICC 2009 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC Representative: Yi Qian (yqian@ece.uprm.edu)

IEEE ICC 2009 Information and Network Security Symposium
RCC Representative: Peter Mueller, IBM Zurich Research Laboratory, Switzerland (pmu@zurich.ibm.com)

IEEE Globecom 2008 Information and Network Security Symposium
RCC Representative: Jiankun Hu, RMIT University, Australia (jiankun@cs.rmit.edu.au)

IEEE Globecom 2008 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC Representative: Xi Zhang (xizhang@ece.tamu.edu)

(ICI2008) Fourth IEEE UZ Regional Chapter International Conference in Central Asia on Internet The Next Generation of Mobile, Wireless and Optical Communications Networks
RCC representative: Guy Omidyar (guy.omidyar@ieee.org)

ICUWB 2008, IEEE 2008 International Conference on Ultra-Wideband
RCC Representatives: Andreas Molisch (Andreas.Molisch@ieee.org), Moe Win (moewin@mit.edu)

The 4th Advanced Satellite Mobile Systems Conference (ASMS)
RCC Representative: Giovanni E. Corazza (gecorazza@arces.unibo.it)

ChinaCom 2008
RCC Representative: Andreas Molisch, MERL/LUND University, USA/SWEDEN (molisch@merl.com)

International Wireless Communications and Mobile Computing Conference 2008 (IWCMC 2008)
RCC Representative: Hsiao-Hwa Chen (hshwchen@ieee.org)

IEEE RVIF 2008, IEEE International conference on research, innovation and vision for the future in computing and communication technology
RCC Representative: Patrick Bellot, ENST,France ( bellot@enst.fr)

IEEE ICC 2008 Information and Network Security Symposium
RCC Representative: Hsiao-Hwa Chen (hshwchen@ieee.org)

IEEE ICC 2008 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Chia-Chin Chong (cchong@docomolabs-usa.com)

IEEE ICC 2008, Wireless Networking Symposium
RCC Representative: Andrea Giorgetti (a.giorgetti@ieee.org)

2008 IEEE SARNOFF Symposium
RCC Representative: Andreas Molisch, MERL/LUND University, USA/SWEDEN (molisch@merl.com)

RFID 2008, IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON RFID 2008
RCC Representative: Gianni Pasolini (gpasolini@deis.unibo.it)

IEEE Globecom 2007 Ad Hoc and Sensor Networking Symposium
RCC representative: Hsiao-Hwa Chen (hshwchen@ieee.org)

IEEE Globecom 2007 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC representative: Andreas F. Molisch (molisch@merl.com)

IEEE ICC 2007 Wireless Communications Symposium
RCC Representative: David Dardari (ddardari@deis.unibo.it)