SIG

RCC Special Interest Groups

Please visit the website of each SIG for more information and also contact Chair or Vice-chairs for your participation.

If you want to organize new SIG in RCC, please kindly contact RCC officers.


Propagation Channels for 5G and Beyond

  • Chair: Dajana Cassioli (University of L’Aquila, cassioli@ieee.org)
  • Vice-chair: Leyre Azpilicueta (Universidad Pública de Navarra, leyre.azpilicueta@unavarra.es)
  • Aniruddha Chandra (National Institute of Technology Durgapur, aniruddha.chandra@ieee.org)

Wireless Localization

  • Chair: Stefania Bartoletti (University of Rome Tor Vergata, stefania.bartoletti@uniroma2.it)
  • Vice-chair: Anna Guerra (IEIIT-CNR, anna.guerra@ieiit.cnr.it)
  • Vice-chair: Javier Prieto (University of Salamanca, bisite@usal.es)

Integration of Sensing and Communications

  • Chair: Tingting Zhang (Harbin Institute of Technology, zhangtt@hit.edu.cn)
  • Vice-chair: Pan Cao (University of Hertfordshire, p.cao@herts.ac.uk)
  • Vice-chair: Qingqing Wu (University of Macau, qingqingwu@um.edu.mo)

Terahertz Communications

  • Chair: Hina Tabassum (York University, Hina.Tabassum@lassonde.yorku.ca)
  • Vice-chair: Chong Han (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, chong.han@sjtu.edu.cn)
  • Vice-chair: Gianni Pasolini (University of Bologna, gianni.pasolini@unibo.it)
  • Vice-chair: Josep Miquel Jornet (Northeastern University, j.jornet@northeastern.edu)
  • Media-chair: Arjun Singh (Northeastern University, singh.arj@northeastern.edu)